International Contact: Johan Claesson
Chairman/President: Anna Skörvald
Secretary: David Lindqvist
Treasurer: Charlotte Nyllinge
Regatta co-ordinator: Johan Claesson
Co-ordinator Youth: Robert Strange, Anders Bengtsson, Daniel Birgmark
Co-ordinator: Women: Caroline Bristulf-Norén
Co-ordinator Masters: Joakim Dovren
Co-ordinator Laser Standard: Robert Strange, Anders Bengtsson, Daniel Birgmark
Co-ordinator Laser Radial: Robert Strange, Anders Bengtsson, Daniel Birgmark
Co-ordinator Laser 4.7: Robert Strange, Anders Bengtsson, Daniel Birgmark
 

ADRESS

Svenska Laserförbundet

Co/ Akademibokhandeln Mora

Kyrkogatan 3A

79230 Mora

 

STYRELSE:

Ordförande: Anna Skörvald, Skörvalla Backe 24, 429 41 Särö, +46 708 205805, anna.skorvald@elevation.se

Vice ordförande & Sekreterare: Anders Pettersson, Bryggerivägen 2, 792 37 Mora, +46 702 933669, anders.pettersson@siljan.com

Kassör: Charlotte Nyllinge, Valkyriavägen 7B, 182 67 Djursholm, +46 703 445959, charlotte.nyllinge@gmail.com

Tävlingsansvarig/Internationell kontaktman: Johan Claesson, Rosenbergsgatan 3, 440 30 Marstrand, +46 702 206777, johanclaesson3@gmail.com
Elitansvarig: Robert Strange, +46 703 013156, robert@bergart.se, Daniel Birgmark, Silvertärnegången 36, 42669 Västra Frölunda, daniel@gkss.se , +46 706 688460,
Anders Bengtsson, +46 0702 45 62 65, anders@ksss.se
Masteransvarig: Joakim Dovren joakim.dovren@glocalnet.net
Marknadsansvarig: Anna-Karin Kark, Kneippgatan 38B, 603 36 Norrköping, +46 730 201996, anna-karin@kark.se
Informationsansvarig; Charlotta Utterström, Västra Palmgrensgatan 88, 426 77 Västra Frölunda, +46 709 449100 charlotta.utterstrom@gmail.com
SUPPLEANTER:
Caroline Bristulf-Norén, Elit-dam,  caroline.b.noren@gmail.com
Peter Gipperth, Ranking-resultat, Vinkelgatan 9, 44267 Marstrand,+46 707 215194,gipperth@hotmail.com
Robert Strange, Läger-klasstränare,+46 703 013156, robert@bergart.se
Nils Jöninger, Hemsida och Facebook, +46 707 506083 Nils@strategfastighetskonsult.se
REVISORER:
Yvonne Malmsten, Yvonne.malmsten@telia.com

Emil Cedergårdh,  emil.cedergardh@gmail.com


VALBEREDNING:
Albin Gipperth, gipperth@gmail.com
Joakim Dovrén
David Lindqvist
Anders Pettersson (Sammankallande). anders.pettersson@siljan.com