International Contact: Krister Alnebeck
Chairman/President: Anna Skörvald
Secretary: David Lindqvist
Treasurer: Charlotte Nyllinge
Regatta co-ordinator: Krister Alnebeck
Co-ordinator Youth: Robert Strange
Co-ordinator Masters: Joakim Dovren
Co-ordinator ILCA 7 (Laser Standard): Robert Strange
Co-ordinator ILCA 6 (Laser Radial): Robert Strange
Co-ordinator ILCA 4 (Laser 4.7): Robert Strange
 

ADRESS

Svenska Laserförbundet

c/o C Nyllinge

 

Östermalmsgatan 6

114 26 Stockholm

 

STYRELSE:

Ordförande: Anna Skörvald, Skörvalla Backe 24, 429 41 Särö, +46 708 205805, anna.skorvald@elevation.se

Sekreterare: David Lindqvist, Garvkorksvägen 13, 133 36 Saltsjöbaden, +46 070 3994072, david.lindqvist1@gmail.com

Kassör: Charlotte Nyllinge, Östermalmsgatan 6, 114 26 Stockholm, +46 703 445959, mailto: charlotte.nyllinge@gmail.com

Tävlingsansvarig/Internationell kontaktman: Krister Alnebeck, Kärleksstigen 9, 439 93 Onsala, +46 705 475907, krister.alnebeck@gmail.com

Elitansvarig: Robert Strange, +46 703 013156, robert@bergart.se
Masteransvarig: Joakim Dovrén, Träsnidaregatan 7, 431 64 Mölndal +46 733 383707, joakim.dovren@outlook.com
Marknadsansvarig: Thomas Wieland, Herrhagsvägen 16, 193 31 Sigtuna thomas.b.wieland@gmail.com +46 721 802006
Medlemsanavarig: Patricia Granzin, Granvedsvägen 2B, 134 69 Ingarö, + 46 70 840948 patricia.granzin@gmail.com
Informationsansvarig; Charlotta Utterström, Västra Palmgrensgatan 88, 426 77 Västra Frölunda, +46 709 449100, charlotta.utterstrom@gmail.com
SUPPLEANTER:
Magnus Engdahl, Funkisgatan 2,723 46 Västerås, +46 709 840038, magnus.axel.engdahl@gmail.com
Thomas Wieland,  thomas.b.wieland@gmail.com  +46 721 802006
Anders Nilsson,  anders.bo.nilsson@hotmail.com  + 46 706 399065
REVISORER:
Yvonne Malmsten, Yvonne.malmsten@telia.com
Emil Cedergårdh,  emil.cedergardh@gmail.com

VALBEREDNING:
Stefan Karlsson, karlsson.stefan1@gmail.com
Anders Wennberg, anders.o.wennberg@gmail.com
David Lindqvist, david.lindqvist1@gmail.com
Fredrik Utterström (Sammankallande), fredrik.utterstrom1@gmail.com