International Contact: Magnus Engdahl
Chairman/President: Anna Skörvald
Secretary: David Lindqvist
Treasurer: Charlotte Nyllinge
Regatta co-ordinator: Magnus Engdahl
Co-ordinator Youth: Robert Strange, Anders Bengtsson, Daniel Birgmark
Co-ordinator: Women: Caroline Bristulf-Norén
Co-ordinator Masters: Joakim Dovren
Co-ordinator Laser Standard: Robert Strange, Anders Bengtsson, Daniel Birgmark
Co-ordinator Laser Radial: Robert Strange, Anders Bengtsson, Daniel Birgmark
Co-ordinator Laser 4.7: Robert Strange, Anders Bengtsson, Daniel Birgmark
 

ADRESS

Svenska Laserförbundet

c/o C Nyllinge

Valkyriavägen 7b

182 67 Djursholm

 

 

STYRELSE:

Ordförande: Anna Skörvald, Skörvalla Backe 24, 429 41 Särö, +46 708 205805, anna.skorvald@elevation.se

Sekreterare: David Lindqvist, Garvkorksvägen 13, 133 36 Saltsjöbaden, +46 070 3994072, david.lindqvist1@gmail.com

Vice ordförande; Anders Pettersson, Bryggerivägen 2, 792 37 Mora, +46 702 933669, anders.pettersson@siljan.com

Kassör: Charlotte Nyllinge, Valkyriavägen 7B, 182 67 Djursholm, +46 703 445959, charlotte.nyllinge@gmail.com

Tävlingsansvarig/Internationell kontaktman: Magnus Engdahl, Funkisgatan 2,723 46 Västerås, +46 709 840038, magnus.axel.engdahl@gmail.com
Elitansvarig: Robert Strange, +46 703 013156, robert@bergart.se, Daniel Birgmark, Silvertärnegången 36, 42669 Västra Frölunda, daniel@gkss.se , +46 706 688460,
Anders Bengtsson, +46 0702 45 62 65, anders@ksss.se
Masteransvarig: Joakim Dovrén, Träsnidaregatan 7, 431 64 Mölndal +46 733 383707, joakim.dovren@outlook.com
Marknadsansvarig: Anna-Karin Kark, Kneippgatan 38B, 603 36 Norrköping, +46 730 201996, anna-karin@kark.se
Medlemsanavarig: Patricia Granzin, Granvedsvägen 2B, 134 69 Ingarö, + 46 708 840948 patricia.granzin@gmail.com
Informationsansvarig; Charlotta Utterström, Västra Palmgrensgatan 88, 426 77 Västra Frölunda, +46 709 449100, charlotta.utterstrom@gmail.com
SUPPLEANTER:
Caroline Bristulf-Norén, Elit-dam,  caroline.b.noren@gmail.com
Anders Pettersson, Bryggerivägen 2, 792 37 Mora, +46 702 933669, anders.pettersson@siljan.com
Anna-Karin Kark, Kneippgatan 38B, 603 36 Norrköping, +46 730 201996, anna-karin@kark.se
Krister Alnebeck, Kärleksstigen 9, 439 93 Onsala, +46 705 475907, krister.alnebeck@gmail.com
REVISORER:
Yvonne Malmsten, Yvonne.malmsten@telia.com
Emil Cedergårdh,  emil.cedergardh@gmail.com

VALBEREDNING:
Albin Gipperth, gipperth@gmail.com
Joakim Dovrén, joakim.dovren@outlook.com
David Lindqvist, david.lindqvist1@gmail.com
Anders Pettersson (Sammankallande), anders.pettersson@siljan.com