International Contact: Johan Claesson
Chairman/President: Peter Magnusson
Secretary: Anders Pettersson
Treasurer: Päivi Laaksonen
Regatta co-ordinator: Johan Claesson
Co-ordinator Youth: Robert Strange, Anders Bengtsson, Daniel Birgmark
Co-ordinator: Women: Caroline Bristulf-Norén
Co-ordinator Masters: Tomas Franzén
Co-ordinator Laser Standard: Robert Strange, Anders Bengtsson, Daniel Birgmark
Co-ordinator Laser Radial: Robert Strange, Anders Bengtsson, Daniel Birgmark
Co-ordinator Laser 4.7: Robert Strange, Anders Bengtsson, Daniel Birgmark
 

ADRESS

Svenska Laserförbundet

Co/ Akademibokhandeln Mora

Kyrkogatan 3A

79230 Mora

STYRELSE:

Ordförande: Peter Magnusson, Prytzgatan 11, 412 70 Göteborg, +4670630714 pm64@telia.com

Vice ordförande & Sekreterare: Anders Pettersson, Bryggerivägen 2, 792 37 Mora, +46 702933669, anders.pettersson@siljan.com

Kassör: Päivi Laaksonen,  Hallonvägen 16, 46144 Trollhättan, +4670-8281711, paivi.laaksonen@telia.com

Tävlingsansvarig/Internationell kontaktman: Johan Claesson, Rosenbergsgatan 3, 440 30 Marstrand, +46 702206777, johanclaesson3@gmail.com
Elitansvarig: Robert Strange, +4670-3013156, robert@bergart.se, Daniel Birgmark, Silvertärnegången 36, 42669 Västra Frölunda, daniel@gkss.se , +46706-688460,
Anders Bengtsson, +460702 45 62 65, anders@ksss.se
Masteransvarig: Tomas Franzén, Klyvarevägen 5, 252 85 Helsingborg, +46 730697909, 1franzn@telia.com
Marknadsansvarig: Anna-Karin Kark, Kneippgatan 38B, 603 36 Norrköping, +46 730201996, anna-karin@kark.se
SUPPLEANTER:
Caroline Bristulf-Norén, Elit-dam,  caroline.b.noren@gmail.com
Peter Gipperth, Ranking-resultat, Vinkelgatan 9, 44267 Marstrand,+4670-7215194,gipperth@hotmail.com
Robert Strange, Läger-klasstränare,+4670-3013156, robert@bergart.se
Nils Jöninger, Hemsida och Facebook, +46707506083 Nils@strategfastighetskonsult.se
REVISORER:
Yvonne Malmsten, Yvonne.malmsten@telia.com

Emil Cedergårdh,  emil.cedergardh@gmail.com


VALBEREDNING:
Albin Gipperth, gipperth@gmail.com
Joakim Dovrén
David Lindqvist
Anders Pettersson (Sammankallande). anders.pettersson@siljan.com